Yhteystiedot

Hallinto

Mika Matikainen

Mika Matikainen

Toimitusjohtaja
040 515 7936
mika.matikainen@jokivari.fi

Irma Kettunen

Irma Kettunen

Taloushallinto
050 366 4934
irma.kettunen@jokivari.fi

Joensuu

Alasintie 1, 80100 Joensuu
0400 184 284
Tietosuojaseloste

Jokiväri Oy laskutusosoite

Jukka Lasaroff

Jukka Lasaroff

Aluepäällikkö
040 510 9137
jukka.lasaroff@jokivari.fi

Kari Anttila

Kari Anttila

Asiakaspalvelu
0400 397 197
kari.anttila@jokivari.fi

Jani Kiiskinen

Jani Kiiskinen

Työnjohtaja (RI)
0400 478 418
jani.kiiskinen@jokivari.fi

Juuso Eskelinen

Juuso Eskelinen

Asiakkuuspäällikkö
0400 541 154
juuso.eskelinen@jokivari.fi

Kuopio

Yrittäjäntie 32, 70150 Kuopio
0400 581 400

Ville Tuppurainen

Ville Tuppurainen

Aluepäällikkö
0400 581 400
ville.tuppurainen@jokivari.fi

Petra Jokilinna

Petra Jokilinna

Asiakaspalvelu
0400 276 776
petra.jokilinna@jokivari.fi

Miia Saukkonen

Miia Saukkonen

Myyntineuvottelija
0400 351 090
miia.saukkonen@jokivari.fi

Jaakko Hintikka

Jaakko Hintikka

Työnjohtaja (RI)
0400 377 444
jaakko.hintikka@jokivari.fi

Risto Räsänen

Risto Räsänen

Työnjohtaja (RKM)
0400 2828 52
risto.rasanen@jokivari.fi

Outokumpu

Kauppakatu 6, 83500 Outokumpu
050 375 9070

Vesa Tuononen

Vesa Tuononen

Aluepäällikkö
050 375 9070
vesa.tuononen@jokivari.fi

Pyydä tarjous